• Explore the world

    of Noni & The God Tree

    Now, faced with the unusual truth about what lived inside her, Noni was forced to try to bring forth a power that she never knew existed. She was no god, but simply a human faced with inexplicable purpose.

    Noni & The God Tree: The Series

    broken image

    A Shrouded spark

    Book I


    Noni Grace always believed that her life was painfully average, if not exceptionally unlucky. After the tragic loss of her parents at a young age, Noni committed herself to leaving her hometown and leaving behind all of the troubling memories. On her graduation day, a near-fatal accident changes everything, shattering the façade of the ordinary life she once lived. After meeting the man who saved her life, Noni realizes that nothing is as it seems—not even her.

    broken image

    A Shattered Truth

    Book II


    With her Warrior Trials just days away, Aisha strives to prove herself worthy of the warrior title as night terrors threaten the annihilation of her realm.



    After narrowly escaping Negus’s halflings, Noni, Eli, and Uma find themselves lost in the jungle of an unfamiliar realm with no way back and no way to communicate with their companions. Haunted by Aisha’s scattered memories, visions of an imminent future, and a darkness all her own, Noni must find a way to face her truth and stand against the evils bent on wielding her power to burn the six realms.
    broken image

    About the author

    Breshea Anglen

    Breshea is young adult fantasy author with a penchant for penning stories with romance, adventure, and magic centering BIPOC characters. Breshea is also a blogger, teacher, and poet. She is a lover of reading, animals, anime & manga, Marvel films, and long naps.